FOG: Footsteps of Ghosts
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I see no reason for a flashy title.

4 posters

Go down

I see no reason for a flashy title. Empty I see no reason for a flashy title.

Post by TalesLongForgotten Thu Feb 24, 2011 1:27 pm

The reason for the statement above is simple: I am not one for showy entrances, nor elaborate introductions. However, i shall do my best, as i believe this is somewhat of a mandate among you. Any information i leave out, feel free to inquire.

I am an aspiring student, and (shameless self-promotion, I know) competent roleplayer. I note there is a quantity limit on this board, something i am only used to on the site I so sadly reduced myself to before i found myself lost in the FOG. The defunct forum I migrated from only focused on quality. As for the rest of my real life details, ask me in private, such things are not for the whole world, after all.

My style of roleplaying is honestly dependant on both the character and the setting. My posts will be dark and morbid if called for, or light-hearted and nearly giddy if the situation requires. As for my personal interests, they are as varied as the ways i write. Anything with a good story is bound to interest me to some degree, unless it is too mushy and overly romantic, where the romance IS the story, or has anything to do with the drivel that is most commonly called the Twilight Saga. Her writing, to me, is about the most abhorrent thing i have ever seen take such fame.

Ah, but i am ranting. I digress. Ask me your questions. Even though I tend to be a busy individual, I will take the time to answer any of them. After all, if one never takes time, how can one ever have time?

TalesLongForgotten
Mist
Mist

Male

Back to top Go down

I see no reason for a flashy title. Empty Re: I see no reason for a flashy title.

Post by Silvan Arrow Thu Feb 24, 2011 4:34 pm